logoPay It Forward Cleveland

(855) 409-7433

Contact Us

Bill Monreal
President and CEO

bill.monreal@piffcleveland.org

Jim Dever
Chairman and CFRO

jim.dever@piffcleveland.org

Laura Monreal
Treasurer and CFO

laura.monreal@piffcleveland.org

Billie McDonald
Secretary and COO

billie.mcdonald@piffcleveland.org

Beth Hamilton
Vetting Committee Chair

beth.hamilton@piffcleveland.org

Ken Hamilton
Member

ken.hamilton@piffcleveland.org

Sharae Terrell
Member

sharae.terrell@piffcleveland.org

Kate McNeill
Member

kate.mcneill@piffcleveland.org

Heather Trem
Member

heather.trem@piffcleveland.org

Joe Trem
Member

joe.trem@piffcleveland.org

Chuck Cybulski
Member

chuck.cybulski@piffcleveland.org

Kerry Cybulski
Member

kerry.cybulski@piffcleveland.org

30432 Euclid Avenue, Suite 208
Wickliffe, OH 44092

(855) 409-7433