Contact Us

contact

Our office is located at:

30432 Euclid Avenue, Suite 208
Wickliffe, OH 44092

(855) 409-7433

Don’t forget to follow and like us on Facebook Icon and Twitter Icon to stay up-to-date with our latest information.
1. To Donate through Pay Pal, click the Donate button.


Contact us at (855) 409-7433 or info@piffcleveland.org for any questions.

 

2. In-Kind Donations, please contact

info@piffcleveland.org

 

3. Shop for good

 

Staff:

 

Bill Monreal
Chairman

bill.monreal@piffcleveland.org

 

Laura Monreal
Treasurer and CFO

laura.monreal@piffcleveland.org

Billie Federer
Secretary and COO

billie.federer@piffcleveland.org

 

Kezia Nanda
Communications Specialist

kezia.nanda@piffcleveland.org

Chuck Cybulski
Member

chuck.cybulski@piffcleveland.org

Kerry Cybulski
Member

kerry.cybulski@piffcleveland.org

Heather Trem
Member

heather.trem@piffcleveland.org

 

Kathy Fawcett
Member

kathy.fawcett@piffcleveland.org

Steven Abbott
Member

steven.abbott@piffcleveland.org

 

 

Leave a Reply